Family Health Plus

Resize text

Comprehensive Health Coverage

Participants must meet specific household income levels to qualify and live in Albany, Broome, Columbia, Fulton, Greene, Montgomery, Rensselaer, Saratoga, Schenectady, Schoharie, Tioga, and Washington counties.

Cost, Benefits, and Eligibility

How to Apply

Before you can apply, you must contact an enrollment facilitator or your local Department of Social Services. Your application cannot be processed without a personal interview.