Product Overview Seminars

Product Overview Seminar

Your health and safety are incredibly important. That’s why we’re offering FREE Medicare Seminars both online and in person to provide you with information about CDPHP Medicare Advantage plans.

Register below for our Medicare Seminars to learn:

  • ✓  What types of Medicare Advantage plans CDPHP has to offer you

  • ✓  How much these plans will cost you

  • ✓  Answers to your important questions about our Medicare Advantage plans

Please see the schedules for upcoming in-person and online events so you can choose a time that works best for you. These FREE events will take place either on Zoom, an easy-to-use video conferencing tool, or in person at the designated location.


In-Person Medicare Seminars:

View Seminar Dates/Locations


Online Medicare Seminars:

Date Time Location Attend
Oct 23 (Sat) 10:00 AM Online

» Register

Oct 26 (Tue) 12:00 PM Online

» Register

Oct 27 (Wed) 10:00 AM Online

» Register

Oct 30 (Sat) 09:00 AM Online

» Register

Nov 02 (Tue) 10:00 AM Online

» Register

Nov 02 (Tue) 12:00 PM Online

» Register

Nov 06 (Sat) 09:00 AM Online

» Register

Nov 11 (Thu) 12:00 PM Online

» Register

Nov 13 (Sat) 10:00 AM Online

» Register

Nov 16 (Tue) 12:00 PM Online

» Register

Nov 17 (Wed) 10:00 AM Online

» Register

Nov 18 (Thu) 11:00 AM Online

» Register

Nov 20 (Sat) 09:00 AM Online

» Register

Nov 22 (Mon) 06:00 PM Online

» Register

New to Zoom? Check out the Zoom Help Center for an overview of how to join a meeting.

Our hours are 8 a.m. – 8 p.m. seven days a week, October 1 – March 31. From April 1 to September 30, Monday – Friday, our hours are 8 a.m. to 8 p.m. A voice messaging service is used weekends, after-hours, and federal holidays. Calls will be returned within one business day.

CDPHP Medicare Advantage is an HMO and PPO plan with a Medicare contract. Enrollment in CDPHP Medicare Advantage depends on contract renewal.

Y_0019_22_16818 – last updated 10/01/2021