Product Overview Seminars - Western NY

Product Overview Seminar

Your health and safety are incredibly important. That’s why we’re offering FREE Medicare Seminars both online and in person to provide you with information about CDPHP Medicare Advantage plans.

Register below for Our Medicare Seminars help you learn:

  • ✓  What types of Medicare Advantage plans CDPHP has to offer you

  • ✓  How much these plans will cost you

  • ✓  Answers to your important questions about our Medicare Advantage plans

Please see the schedules for upcoming in-person and online events so you can choose a time that works best for you. These FREE events will take place either on Zoom, an easy-to-use video conferencing tool, or in person at the designated location.


In-Person Medicare Seminars:

Register


County Date Time Location
AlleganyOct 25 (Tue)10:00 AMMicrotel Inn & Suites, 30 West Dyke Street, Wellsville NY 14895
AlleganyNov 18 (Fri)11:00 AMMicrotel Inn & Suites, 30 West Dyke Street, Wellsville NY 14895
ChemungOct 24 (Mon)1:00 PMHilton Garden Inn, 35 Arnot Road, Horseheads NY 14845
ChemungNov 15 (Tue)1:00 PMHilton Garden Inn, 35 Arnot Road, Horseheads NY 14845
ChemungOct 20 (Thu)1:00 PMClarion Inn, 760 East Water Street, Elmira NY 14901
ChemungNov 09 (Wed)1:00 PMClarion Inn, 760 East Water Street, Elmira NY 14901
MonroeNov 02 (Wed)11:00 AMMaplewood Family YMCA, 25 Driving Park Avenue, Rochester NY 14613
MonroeNov 18 (Fri)11:00 AMMaplewood Family YMCA, 25 Driving Park Avenue, Rochester NY 14613
MonroeNov 14 (Mon)1:00 PMPerinton Community Center, 1350 Turk Hill Road, Fairport NY 14450
MonroeOct 19 (Wed)10:00 AMPerinton Community Center, 1350 Turk Hill Road, Fairport NY 14450
MonroeOct 31 (Mon)10:00 AMHampton Inn Penfield, 950 Panorama Trail South, Rochester NY 14526
OntarioOct 27 (Thu)11:00 AMOntario County Safety Training Facility , 2914 County Road 48, Canandaigua NY 14424
OntarioNov 17 (Thu)11:00 AMOntario County Safety Training Facility , 2914 County Road 48, Canandaigua NY 14424
OntarioOct 18 (Tue)11:00 AMHampton Inn & Suites , 7637 Pittsford Victor Road, Victor NY 14564
OntarioNov 10 (Thu)11:00 AMHampton Inn & Suites , 7637 Pittsford Victor Road, Victor NY 14564
SchuylerOct 28 (Fri)11:00 AMNeighborhood Center, 103 Porter Street, Watkins Glen NY 14891
SchuylerNov 16 (Wed)11:00 AMNeighborhood Center, 103 Porter Street, Watkins Glen NY 14891
SteubenOct 26 (Wed)10:00 AMQuality Inn, 330 West Morris Street, Bath NY 14810
SteubenNov 11 (Fri)10:00 AMQuality Inn, 330 West Morris Street, Bath NY 14810
SteubenOct 17 (Mon)11:00 AMHilton Garden Inn, 23 Riverside Drive, Corning NY 14830
SteubenNov 03 (Thu)1:00 PMHilton Garden Inn, 23 Riverside Drive, Corning NY 14830
YatesNov 01 (Tue)10:00 AMHampton Inn, 110 Mace Street, Penn Yann NY 14527
YatesOct 21 (Fri)10:00 AMMicrotel Inn & Suites, 124 Elm Street, Penn Yann NY 14527

Online Medicare Seminars:

Date Time Location Attend
Oct 18 (Tue)11:00 AMOnline

» Register

Oct 26 (Wed)11:00 AMOnline

» Register

Nov 01 (Tue)11:00 AMOnline

» Register

Nov 05 (Sat)9:00 AMOnline

» Register

Nov 09 (Wed)12:00 PMOnline

» Register

Nov 17 (Thu)6:00 PMOnline

» Register

Nov 29 (Tue)12:00 PMOnline

» Register

New to Zoom? Check out the Zoom Help Center for an overview of how to join a meeting.

Our hours are 8 a.m. – 8 p.m. seven days a week, October 1 – March 31. From April 1 to September 30, Monday – Friday, our hours are 8 a.m. to 8 p.m. A voice messaging service is used weekends, after-hours, and federal holidays. Calls will be returned within one business day.